Madison Emergency Medical Services

Caring for our Community


Madison EMS Board of Directors

President: Edwin Wolff
Vice President: Robin Keegan
Treasurer: Chris Dowler
Secretary: Russell Brinn

Colleen Kelly Alexander
John Brady
Dr. Brian Sawchuck, DDS
Peter Scranton

The Board of Directors meet monthly on the third Monday of the month, at 7:00 P.M. in the Training/Community Room of the Madison Ambulance Association, with exceptions.